There was a problem loading the comments.

Cancelling your service

Support Portal  »  Knowledgebase  »  Viewing Article

  Print
If you wish to cancel your service, please follow the steps below.
  1. Login to your account
  2. Click the Change Plan button
    change-plan.png
  3. Follow the link to Cancel Your Plan
  4. Provide us with your cancellation reason, and click the button to Request Cancellation
That's it. We'll cancel your recurring subscription and your service will terminate on the due date.

Once you cancel, all of your data will be removed from our servers. Please ensure that you have a backup before requesting cancellation.

Share via
Did you find this article useful?  

Related Articles


Comments

Add Comment

Replying to  

Captcha
© LaunchCDN